Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.



 


 
2016 Agendas
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 11:54 AM
51K
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 11:53 AM
112K
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 8:46 AM
83K
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 7:59 AM
7K
Mon, Jul 18, 2016 5:34 PM
352K
Thu, May 19, 2016 8:56 AM
207K
Mon, May 16, 2016 10:59 AM
117K
Mon, Apr 25, 2016 7:44 AM
304K
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 11:23 AM
303K
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 11:05 AM
208K
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 8:16 AM
303K
Tue, Jan 19, 2016 8:20 AM
209K
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer