Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.



 


 
Board of Selectmen - Agendas
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 11:14 AM
145K
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 11:50 AM
145K
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 9:50 AM
131K
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 11:26 AM
144K
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 12:31 PM
143K
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 2:42 PM
211K
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 11:39 AM
77K
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 10:19 AM
149K
Mon, May 22, 2017 8:13 AM
79K
Mon, May 8, 2017 10:57 AM
149K
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 8:25 AM
68K
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 11:39 AM
63K
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 10:18 AM
81K
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 12:18 PM
149K
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 9:57 AM
35K
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 11:45 AM
146K
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 12:15 PM
130K
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 12:04 PM
147K
Fri, Jan 6, 2017 11:35 AM
63K
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer