Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meetings Calendar
September 2017
 
View Previous Month
 September 2017 
View Next Month
 
Friday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall
Sunday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:30 PM
Location:
Monday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Bridgewater Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Brookfield Town Hall
Thursday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Brookfield Town Hall
Tuesday, September 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location: Ridgefield Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer