Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meetings Calendar
May 2018
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Bridgewater Town Hall
5:15 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Brookfield Town Hall
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Brookfield Town Hall
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: SHEPAUG VALLEY SCHOOL
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
12:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location: Ridgefield Library
7:00 PM
Location: Burnham School
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Tuesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer