Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Recreation Calendar
October 2017
 
View Previous Month
 October 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Thursday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer