Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Recreation Calendar
September 2017
 
View Previous Month
 September 2017 
View Next Month
 
Friday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Thursday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer