Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Recreation Calendar
November 2018
 
View Previous Month
 November 2018 
View Next Month
 
Friday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Tuesday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Tuesday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Tuesday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Tuesday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Thursday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer