Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Recreation Calendar
December 2017
 
View Previous Month
 December 2017 
View Next Month
 
Friday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Thursday, December 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, December 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer