Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Recreation Calendar
May 2018
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Thursday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer