Recreation Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch