Recreation Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 July 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Friday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym
Wednesday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Center Court or Burnham Sch
Thursday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School
Monday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Burnham School Gym