Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Senior Center Activities Calendar
August 2017
 
View Previous Month
 August 2017 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Tuesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Friday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Sunday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, August 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer