Senior Center Activities Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Monday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
1:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
Saturday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Burnham School
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Monday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: