Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Senior Center Activities Calendar
December 2017
 
View Previous Month
 December 2017 
View Next Month
 
Friday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Center
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, December 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, December 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer