Senior Center Activities Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 June 2018 
View Next Month
 
Friday, June 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
6:00 AM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Thursday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
1:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
Friday, June 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Monday, June 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
Wednesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Senior Center
1:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, June 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: