Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.



 


 
Planning & Zoning Minutes
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 10:03 AM
14K
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 9:40 AM
10K
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 10:13 AM
11K
Tue, May 30, 2017 10:27 AM
12K
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 9:13 AM
21K
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 11:45 AM
86K
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 11:00 AM
84K
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 10:04 AM
84K
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 12:23 PM
8K
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 11:05 AM
11K
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 11:03 AM
96K
 

Town of Bridgewater • 44 Main Street South • Bridgewater, CT 06752 • 860-354-2731 • Fax: 860-350-5944
TOWN HALL HOURS: Open daily - Please see individual departments for posted hours.
Virtual Towns & Schools   •    Disclaimer